Community > Groups > Newcomer Group > Introduce Yourself Here!

N

Introduce Yourself Here!

Posted by Taylor 10 years ago
Taylor

Posted 10 years ago

Hi everyone!  My name is Taylor and I'm the creator of Nihongo Master.  Welcome to the site!  I look forward to hearing a bit about you and why you are learning Japanese.

がんばってください!

悪魔 - Demonscum

Posted 10 years ago

Hey everyone. My name is Demonscum and i'm from the Netherlands. I'm 20 years old and studying Game Programming.

I've been learning Japanese since August of 2012. (Only serious learning since February 2013)

I hope we can all get along.

SebastianMichaelis

Posted 10 years ago

Hi. I'm Sebastain. I just turned 18 and I am trying my best to learn Japanese to move to Japan. Yoroshiku Onigaishimasu <3

狐の火

Posted 10 years ago

hi im 火の狐 but everyone calls me firefox or fire ^^ im from the USA  わたしはじゅうよんさい and also a girl still in school 

i only just started to learn japanese for real after i found this site sometime in december 2012 

よろしくおねがします^^

Silver

Posted 10 years ago

Hi, my pen name is Silver because it's my favorite color. I want to learn Japanese because my favorite artst Naoko Takeuchi speaks it and I wish to talk to her in Japanese. I truly respect her. So let's have fun together!

RanHiroaki

Posted 10 years ago

みなさん、はじめまして!僕の名前はランです。十九さいです。アメリカ人です。趣味は日本語を勉強します。よろしくお願いします!

みなさん、はじめまして!ぼくのなまえはランです。じゅうきゅうさいです。アメリカじんです。しゅみはにほんごをべんきょうします。よろしくおねがいします!

minasan, hajimemashite! boku no namae wa Ran desu. Juukyuu sai desu. Amerikajin desu. Shumi wa nihongo wo benkyou shimasu!

Everyone, It's nice to meet you! My name is Ran. I'm nineteen years old. I'm an American. My hobby is to study Japanese. Please treat me well!

なつ

Posted 10 years ago